The Spirit Of Division

Wow! Absolutely awesome post!

Pure Glory

Unknownby Apostle Gabriel Cross

Recently, I inquired of The Lord, about a certain spirit that manifests as such: One moment I’m committed, the next moment I’m not. One moment I’m on fire for God, the next moment I’m dull. One moment I’ll do it, but never follow through. One moment I love myself, the next moment I loathe myself. I’m with you, the next moment I don’t know if I want to be with you. I can hear God, the next moment I can’t hear God. Up and down, back and forth, and the list goes on perpetually.

I asked The Lord, what is the name of this spirit?  He replied, “The spirit of division,” which is also akin to the spirit of self, second-guessing oneself, doubting oneself, drinking self hatorade, etc.

The word says, “And if a kingdom be divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand. And if a…

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

